Goin’ Back to (Old) School

No more digital cameras for me. (For a while, at least.)

I like using film.  BIG film.  This one is from an 8×10 negative.

So is this one.

I don’t need no stinkin’ sensors!

2 Responses to “Goin’ Back to (Old) School”

  1. I can see where your thought process is taking you… That is a huge commitment to make, one I don’t think I could do myself. I’m just getting back into large format, mostly with a 4×5, but I also have an 8×10. I borrowed a friends Hasselblad and the lenses she has are the 50 and 150. Of course I wanted the 80 as a walk around camera to be ready for almost anything. Good luck with the Big Film shooting!

    btw, thanks a lot for the comment on my site…

  2. thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

